Forgive me readers for I have sinned. I’ve been so busy lately that I haven’t had time to even think about what I want to post about. I haven’t even read a blog entry since June.

I’ve been busy these days running around buying things I’m going to need for my mission. The pressure is on now because I leave on MONDAY. That’s 3 days from today. And I don’t have half the things I need. Isn’t this exciting though? It’s just like way back when I was still in school and I would procrastinate so then I would have to run around frantically like what was the phrase? A dead bird? Some kind of bird that’s dead like an ostrich or something? No, I’m just kidding. I know it’s “like a chicken with it’s head cut off.”

Incidentally, what kind of bird is Big Bird from Sesame Street supposed to be? He looks like a big, yellow chicken to me but you can never be sure with Sesame Street. Like Oscar the Grouch. What is he? Some kind of mutated hobo?

Wow, holy tangent. Getting back on topic, I’ve been much too busy to think about computer business, so that’s my excuse for my decreased activity on the Internets. However, I’m going to be setting up a separate blog for someone to update for me while I’m on my mission. Because I’ll have limited use of the computer, I’ll simply email someone my posts, which will sometimes be accompanied by pictures, and have him/her update that blog for me.

If I get that blog set up, I will put up the link here as soon as possible.

