I should probably be in bed right now. I’m supposed to be up earlier than usual on Tuesdays and Thursdays to make it to San Pedro in time for work, but my common sense went down the toilet when I tried to reactivate my Twitter account with my faulty internet. It’s working now, but it took about an hour and an unreasonable amount of page refreshing, and now my brain is dead.

Am I using too many commas? I don’t know. I think I am, but I always think that. Maybe I’m always using too many commas. Whatever.

Anyways, before I decided I was going to reactivate my Twitter account, I was trying to salvage the pictures stuck in the memory card of doom. After I got back from Hawaii, I was trying to load my pictures onto my computer but then my memory card decided it’s going to fry up and torture me. Now, there are about 70 pictures from when my family went to the Huntington Library in Pasadena and about 30 more pictures from Hawaii that are stuck in the stupid card.

At least I got the first 60 pictures from Hawaii. Agh! But all the good ones were those last 30! Waikiki Beach! Honolulu! Pali Point! Those pictures were amazing! When’s the next time I’m going to Hawaii? Like, NEVER! Except… I might do a term at BYU-Hawaii, so I guess I can retake those pictures but it wouldn’t be the same.

I want to smite something. I’ll smite the bacteria off of my teeth and go to bed.

