I have decided I cannot continue to blog in two different blogs using two different identities. In my other blog, I am very open about my personal life and someone who knows me would easily guess it’s me if they somehow missed my name as they clicked on the link to the blog from my Facebook page. I’ve decided that I’m going to begin phasing out the other blog and focus more on this one. There are perks to posting anonymously, and I feel that WordPress is the better blogging platform.

The next post, which is already written and ready to be published, was meant for my other blog, but I’ve decided to publish it in this one. Now that I think about it, I’ve written an essay. Either way, it is a pretty good post, I think, and I’d rather it be published in the blog that will survive my decision making skills.

