I’d like to apologize. I’ve read the last couple posts, and I only just realized exactly how selfish they sound. I’m going to try my best to not be frustrated with everything Mr. A does. I will also try my best not to post about him, as it only helps me dwell on my anger. So, yeah. Sorry, I’ll try not to let it happen it again.

In other news, I got a package today that I had been waiting anxiously for. When it didn’t come yesterday, I was so disappointed, but I got it today and I’m totally excited. The package is my birthday gift from one of my close friends. I was expecting a small package, but it turns out she bought a bunch of stuff online and had it shipped to me. I won’t say what was in the package, but they are awesome!

Also, I watched Ocean’s Twelve today. I wasn’t sure what to expect because when it was in the theaters, my friend told me it wasn’t worth paying money to watch, but yesterday, another friend said it was pretty good as she let me borrow it. I thought it was hilarious. I usually don’t actually laugh out loud when I’m watching a movie alone. Occasionally, I’ll chuckle, but I really only laugh when I watch a movie with other people. With that said, I’m pretty sure that the whole thing with Julia Roberts was genius, because I had to pause the movie so I wouldn’t miss anything as I laid there laughing my head off.

I also thought the music was awesome. I think I might go out and buy the soundtrack. One thing I didn’t like was how the situation seemed unsolvable and I was just waiting for them to think of some crazy way to escape. I didn’t hate what happened, but Deus ex Machina is not appreciated in apartment 33. Still, I thought it was well done.

I guess I’m going to have to borrow Ocean’s Thirteen next. Hint hint MT!

